(As of June 24, 2008)

Directors



Representative Director, Chairman Katsuhiko Machida



Representative Director, President Mikio Katayama



Representative Director Masafumi Matsumoto



Representative Director Toshio Adachi



Representative Director Toshishige Hamano



Representative Director Yoshiaki Ibuchi



Director Kenji Ohta



Director Takashi Nakagawa



Director Tetsuo Onishi



Director Nobuyuki Taniguchi

Corporate Auditors

Full-time Corporate Auditors Junzo Ueda Shinji Hirayama

Corporate Auditors Hiroshi Chumon Yoichiro Natsuzumi

Executive Officers

CEO Katsuhiko Machida

COO Mikio Katayama

Executive Vice
Presidents
Masafumi Matsumoto
Toshio Adachi
Toshishige Hamano
Yoshiaki Ibuchi

Senior Executive Managing Officer Kenji Ohta

Executive Managing
Officers
Takashi Nakagawa
Kohichi Takamori
Yoshisuke Hasegawa
Shigeaki Mizushima
Nobuyuki Sugano
Toshihiko Hirobe

Executive Officers
Yoshiki Sano
Takashi Okuda
Tetsuo Onishi
Toshihiko Fujimoto
Takuji Okawara
Takashi Nukii
Toru Chiba
Daisuke Koshima

Masatsugu Teragawa

Nobuyuki Taniguchi

Tetsuroh Muramatsu

Moriyuki Okada Kazutaka Ihori Norikazu Hohshi Fujikazu Nakayama Masami Ohbatake Tsuneo Nakamura Motohiko Hayashi Shigeo Terashima Hiroshi Morimoto